Massage Jo Kellet From the Seed

Standard

I today had a massage from a lady called Jo Kellet who runs a very homely and welcoming massage company called from the seed.

I turned up at Jo’s beautiful home with a thumping headache that just would not go away, on the taxi ride over I almost told the driver to turn round and take me home it was so bad, I am so glad that I didn’t.

Jo was so welcoming and instantly put me at ease, I new from the moment I stepped through the door that I was going to be in very safe hands. We started by going through my health records which took some time as I have an arthritic condition which gives me a huge amount of problems.

Once this was complete we went on to discuss the oils that would be used, Jo was very knowledgeable and came up with a blend that would help the inflammation of my arthritis ease my headache and help me relax.

I had a full body massage and I have never felt so relaxed I even at one point let ou t a huge snore. Jo was thorough and used just the right pressure, connecting with all the parts of back i told her were causing me problems. I left with no headache, feeling lighter than I had in a long time, the sun was shining and I felt in such a good mood I just wish I could bottle that feeling!

I highly recommend a massage from this wonderful lady.

originally written for http://www.brightonmums.com/category/mammasreviews/

Leave a Reply

