Schloer

Standard

I received my Schloer bottles through the post in big white polystyrene packing cases, I do not know who was more excited me or my 2 year old daughter! I opened the white grape and left the red grape one all packaged up or so I thought, I came back in the room to find my daughter in her element ripping open the packaging depositing little white polystyrene balls and clumps all over my living room floor.

The only way I could get over the shock was by sitting down on the sofa with a lovely glass of refreshing bubbly white grape schloer, and I have to say I thoroughly enjoyed it, it was so light and refreshing and a real taste of the summer to come. The red grape was the perfect refresher after the mass clean up session. I can safely say these delicious drinks will be gracing my fridge on a regular basis, and will definitely be in the top of my shopping list for all my summer picnics.

Original review done for http://www.brightonmums.com/category/mammasreviews/

Leave a Reply

